About Us

Rajeev Gandhi Youth Computer Institute (RGYCI) has been registered under the public Trust Act. 21 Reg. (W.B) Rule 1962/1968; vide Registration Number 190303688. Our Institute also certified by the Under CR Act. 1957 and ISO 9001:2015 , Ministry of Human Research & Development (HRD), Govt. of India.

Our Institute established in the year 2012. The main function of the Trust is to provide higher education like Computer, Technical and Vocational Education for every group of urban and rural areas to get success in computer revolution which is the main dream of Indian Government. RGYCI is a non Commercial organization engaged in the work of social welfare, started with a mission to education service and spread literacy to all class of people.

Our students are employed in reputed organization both in India as well as out side of country. The key to success in ensuring quality training by the our heighly qualified experts. Provide education for the rural youth enabling him to play a part of the Global Development.

RGYCI Authorized By

Image Gallery


RGYCI No. 1 Computer Institute


Stay Home: Online Admission & Classes Available


ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute


5 Star Rating Institute


Skilled and Helpfull Employee


Members are Happy with RGYCI


Courses are registered under C.V.C act of ministry of HRD (Dept. of secondary & higher education govt. of india)


Very Gratefull to You

Hon'ble CMs of India

Bhupesh Baghel

Hon'ble CM,Chhattisgarh

Hemant Soren

Hon'ble CM, Jharkhand

Thiru M.K.Stalin

Hon'ble CM, Tamil Nadu

Pramod Sawant

Hon'ble CM, Goa

Conrad Sangma

Hon'ble CM, Meghalaya

Sh. Bhagwant Mann

Hon'ble CM, Punjab

Arvind Kejriwal

Hon'ble CM, Delhi

Ashok Gehlot

Hon'ble CM, Rajasthan

Manik Saha

Hon'ble CM, Tripura

Jai Ram Thakur

Hon'ble CM, Himachal Pradesh

K. Chandrashekhar Rao

Hon'ble CM, Telangana

Mamata Banerjee

Hon'ble CM, West Bengal

Manohar Lal Khattar

Hon'ble CM, Haryana

N. Biren Singh

Hon'ble CM, Manipur

Neiphiu Rio

Hon'ble CM, Nagaland

Naveen Patnaik

Hon'ble CM, Odisha

Pema Khandu

Hon'ble CM, Arunachal Pradesh

Pinarayi Vijayan

Hon'ble CM, Kerala

Prem Singh Tamang

Hon'ble CM, Sikkim

Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma

Hon'ble CM, Assam

Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Hon'ble CM, Madhya Pradesh

Nitish Kumar

Hon'ble CM, Bihar

Basavaraj Bommai

Hon'ble CM, Karnataka

Uddhav Thackeray

Hon'ble CM, Maharashtra

Shri Pushkar Singh Dhami

Hon'ble CM, Uttarakhand

Shri Bhupendra Rajnikant Patel

Hon'ble CM, Gujarat

N. Rangaswamy

Hon'ble CM, Puducherry

Yogi Adityanath

Hon'ble CM, Uttar Pradesh

Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy

Hon'ble CM,Andhra Pradesh


Hon'ble CM, Mizoram

Contact Information

Head Office

Rajeev Gandhi Youth Computer Institute


Habra , North 24 Parganas, Pin - 743271, West Bengal

Email: | Whatsapp: 7001537091<

Regional Office

Rajeev Gandhi Youth Computer Institute


12/1, Iswar Gupta Road. Dum Dum Cant. Kol -28, WB

Email: | Whatsapp: 7001537091

Regional UP Office

Rajeev Gandhi Youth Computer Institute


242/13, Ramraj Colony, Madeena Masjid Street, Siyana-203412. District-Bulandshahr (UP)

Email: | Whatsapp: 9319361559

A F F I L I A T E - P R O G R A M

Welcome to Our Partnership Program